Contact Us

Clerk of the Course
Graham Hopewell <>

Deputy Clerks of the Course
Neil Porter <> and Safety Officer
Pete Wood <>

Secretary of the Meeting
Sarah Jones <>

Chief Marshall
Mark Kinsey <>

Competitor Liason Officer
Andy Wynn <>

Press & Publicity Officer
Matt Cotton <>
Tel: 07870 216931

Entries Secretary
Roger Allan <> or you can e-mail him using the form below:

Contact Details


*indicates required field

Associated Rally Championships    

© 2006-2020 Sixty & Worcestershire MC